The State Electorate of Aspley covers the suburbs of Aspley, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, as well as parts of Bald Hills, Chermside West and McDowall. In 2017 the Electorate of Aspley was extended and now includes the suburbs of Geebung and Zillmere.

Download Aspley Electorate Map
Click here to go to ECQ Interactive Map

Online Services
(Click each heading for more info) 

Important Numbers
For a list of important community and government service providers and contact details.

Congratulatory Letters
Whether it’s a milestone birthday or a special wedding anniversary, my office is always more than happy to assist residents and their families organise congratulatory letters from the Premier of Queensland, the Govenors of Queensland and Australia, the Prime Minister and the Queen (depending on the milestone being celebrated). For more info and how to apply, please click the link above.

Become a JP
Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations are voluntary workers who perform a vital service to our community through a of judicial and administrative functions. To apply to become a JP or CDec or simply learn more, click the heading above.

Marquee Request
Aspley is home to many great community and sporting events right throughout the year. If your school, sporting or community group is hosting an event and in need of marquees, I have two 3m x 3m marquees available for loan. It’s important to book them early as they go fast. Click the link above to submit your request or feel free to call my office on 3554 7100 to arrange.

Photo-copying Request
My office is always happy to assist local community and not-for-profit groups by providing free black and white photocopying for things such as your club newsletters, flyers or even booklets.

Request a Queensland Flag
Organisations, generally not-for-profit or community groups, may be eligible for a free Queensland flag if they meet the conditions issued by the Department of Premier and Cabinet. Click the heading above to make a request or speak with my staff on 3554 7100 and we’d be delighted to assist with organising a Queensland flag.

Letters of Support
As your local member, I am always happy to provide a letter of support to assist your grant application for your school or community group. To submit your request simply click on the link above.

Seniors Cards
If you are over 60, you may be eligible for a Seniors Card or a Seniors Business Card. These cards allow you to take advantage of a number of government discounts and other special offers at thousands of business around Queensland. Application forms can be collected from my office or click the heading above to download and print your own copy.

Parliament House Tour Bookings
I would be delighted to assist you in arranging a tour of Parliament House. These tours are fun and informative, not just for school children but for adults as well. A BBQ and morning tea can be arranged too. If you wish to organise a tour, please contact my Electorate Office on 3554 7100. If I am in Parliament on the day I may even be able to meet your group and make your visit a little more informative.